Racine Families' Association





The members of the Administrative Council are elected to a three-year term by the annual General Assembly.  The Administrative Council chooses the President, two Vice-Presidents, the Secretary and the Treasurer; these officers serve for a one year term.


President Céline Racine-Paquette Champlain (NY)
1st Vice president and Archivist
Jean-Louis Racine Beloeil
 2nd Vice president  Jean-Paul LeBlanc Ottawa (Ont.)


Gilles Dupont Valleyfield
Treasurer Jacques H. Racine Kanata (Ont.)
  Pierre Racine Valleyfield
  Monique Chevrefils Valleyfield
  Denise Gratton Embrun (Ont.)
  Henriette Lorange Valleyfield
  Lorraine Racine Mascouche
  Diane Racine
Saint-Donat de Montcalm
  Gérard Racine Laval