Preceding boards
Members of preceding boards :
Linda Tatlock and
Baxter D. Laporte
Madeleine Laporte Michel Laporte and
Céline St-Georges
Left to right :

Michel Laporte, Pierre Laporte, Andrée Laporte, Céline St-Georges, Louise St-Georges, Gabrielle St-Georges et Yvan St-Georges.

[Home] [Search] [Events] [Forms] [Mail]
World Association of Laporte's & St-Georges Version française
Last updated on Nov. 22, 2006